bg

CASTING

Venez-vous perdre dans les paysages sublimes du Montana, la beauté à l’état sauvage, au milieu des forêts, dans les montagnes, aux abords des lacs et des torrents. Nous vous proposons un nouveau défi, une nouvelle aventure : une grande histoire, un hymne à la liberté, un thriller au service d’une cause.

Production title: 1Life
SAG-AFTRA
Production Type: Independent 
Project length: Feature Film (90 minutes)
Production Company: 1Life Production
Director: Philippe De Witte
Producer: Philippe De Witte
Casting Director: Patricia Golden
Email: goldencasting@aol.com
Audition Locations: New York - Montana
Shooting Locations: Montana (USA) - Gent (Belgium)

KEY DATES

Auditions: February - March 2019
Shooting Starts: May 2019

Please send headshot and resume to : (casting director)

PERSONNAGES

Mat 24-30 ans
Solitaire, il aime jouer du piano. Guide animalier de profession, Matt vit en symbiose avec la nature et les animaux qui l’entourent. Au contact des hommes, son comportement est parfois imprévisible. Il pourrait bien bousculer la petite communauté dans laquelle il vit.

Harley 45-55 ans
Assez fort de corpulence, cet homme est peu fiable. Il n’agit qu’en fonction de son intérêt personnel. Toute alliance est bonne, pour peu que cela lui rapporte. Il n’a que peu de considération pour le monde qui l’entoure.

Cecil 25-35 ans
La trentaine, plutôt musclé, on le devine sympathique. De caractère calme, il sera un modérateur lorsque les conflits surgiront.

Amber 27-35 ans
Cette jeune femme au caractère trempé sait ce qu’elle veut. Très sportive, on la devine forte mentalement et physiquement. En cas de conflit elle sera prête à tout pour défendre ses intérêts personnels.

Chao 22-28 ans
Cette jeune asiatique, étudiante en journalisme et donc curieuse, s’intéresse à tout. Douce et à l’écoute des autres, elle est toujours prête à rendre service. Ses qualités pourraient se retourner contre elle.

Karin 50-60 ans
Cette femme, d’une certaine éducation, un peu bourgeoise, est sans doute la plus réfléchie, la plus clairvoyante de la communauté, mais c’est aussi une femme fragile.

Steven 40-50 ans
Un homme qu’il vaut mieux avoir pour ami. Ses gestes et ses paroles traduisent en permanence son agressivité à l’égard de la société. On le sait dangereux.

bg

CASTING

Lose yourself in the stunning scenery and unspoilt natural beauty of Montana, in the midst of forests, mountains, lakes and streams. We bring you a new challenge and adventure: a great story, a celebration of freedom, a thriller, and all for a good cause.

Production title: 1Life
SAG-AFTRA
Production Type: Independent 
Project length: Feature Film (90 minutes)
Production Company: 1Life Production
Director: Philippe De Witte
Producer: Philippe De Witte
Casting Director: Patricia Golden
Email: goldencasting@aol.com
Audition Locations: New York - Montana
Shooting Locations: Montana (USA) - Gent (Belgium)

KEY DATES

Auditions: February - March 2019
Shooting Starts: May 2019

Please send headshot and resume to : (casting director)

CHARACTER BIOS

Mat  Age 24-30
A loner, enjoys playing piano. Matt is a wildlife guide by profession, and lives in symbiosis with the nature and wildlife that surrounds him. When in contact with people, his behavior can sometimes be unpredictable. He could well shake up the small community in which he lives.

Harley Age 45-55
A heavy-set man, and not to be trusted. He serves only his own interests. Any alliance is conceivable as long as there is something in it for him. He has little or no consideration for anyone around him.

Cecil Age 25-35
In his 30s, pretty ripped, seems like a nice guy. His calm nature will make him a peacemaker when conflicts break out.

Amber  Age 27-35.
This determined young woman knows exactly what she wants. She is very athletic, and seems both mentally and physically strong. If it comes to a fight, she will do whatever it takes to defend her own interests.

Chao Age 22-28.
This young Asian woman is a student journalist, and therefore curious, interested in everything. Gentle, attentive to others, she is always willing to do anyone a favor. These qualities could prove to be her undoing.

Karin Age 50-60.
Pretty well-educated, somewhat middle-class, she is perhaps the most thoughtful and clear-sighted person in the community, but she is also fragile.

Steven Age 40-50
A man it’s better to have as a friend than an enemy. His words and gestures are constant testimony to his aggression towards society. He is clearly dangerous.